Перевод аудио роликов в Москве - Бюро переводов

Translation of audio recordings

For several years now, WordPrime has been providing translations of the text content of any kind. Recently the services of translation of audio recordings have been in great demand.

The process of transcription of audio recordings includes listening and transcribing of the material by the translator, translation, and creation of the final version of the translation in the form of a written document or audio file, depending on the requirements of the customer.

Each project is performed in our company by a team of highly qualified professionals with extensive experience. We are ready to make transcribing of an audio recording and its translation in the shortest possible time. The time required for the translation of an audio recording as well as the cost of services depends on the following:

  • the size of the original version;
  • the need for dubbing;
  • the quality of the sound;
  • the subject matter of the provided material.

Why you should work with WordPrime

We guarantee the high quality of work and compliance with deadlines. Due to the professionalism of our translators, each transcription will be executed at the highest level of quality. We also guarantee the accuracy of the translation of audio materials.

We treat each order responsibly and we consider all the requirements of the client. Working with WordPrime you can be sure that the work will be performed by the real experts in their field – translators and linguists, who underwent careful selection and treat their duties seriously. Each translation is thoroughly checked for mistakes and typos.

How to order

Place an order for translation
Calculate Cost Online

Attach more files

After sending the form, our manager will contact you to confirm the order. So that we can accurately calculate the cost and deadline for your order, please attach the files for translation. We guarantee complete confidentiality!

Our clients

80 Dubininskaya St., Moscow
+7 (499) 398-02-79
info@wprime.ru

Перевод аудио роликов в Москве - Бюро переводов

Перевод аудио роликов

Вот уже несколько лет компания WordPrime осуществляет перевод любого вида текстового контента. В последнее время широким спросом пользуется услуга по переводу аудиозаписей.

Процедура расшифровки аудиофайла включает в себя прослушивание и расшифровку материала переводчиком, выполнение перевода и создание чистового варианта перевода в виде письменного документа или аудиофайла, в зависимости от требований заказчика.

Над каждым проектом в нашей компании работает команда высококвалифицированных специалистов с огромным опытом работы. Мы готовы выполнить расшифровку аудиозаписи и перевод в самые кратчайшие сроки. Время, необходимое для перевода аудиоролика, а также стоимость услуги зависит от:

  • размера оригинальной версии;
  • необходимости дублировать звук;
  • качества звуковой дорожки;
  • тематики предоставленного материала.

Почему стоит обратиться в компанию WordPrime

Мы гарантируем качественное выполнение работы в установленные сроки. Благодаря профессионализму наших переводчиков каждая расшифровка будет выполнена на высочайшем уровне. Мы также гарантируем точность расшифровки материалов аудиозаписи.

Мы с ответственностью подходим к каждому заказу и учитываем все пожелания клиента. Обращаясь в компанию WordPrime, вы можете быть уверены, что с вами будут работать настоящие знатоки своего дела – переводчики и лингвисты, которые прошли тщательный отбор и серьезно относятся к своей работе. Каждый перевод тщательно проверяется на предмет отсутствия ошибок и опечаток.

Заказать проще простого

Оформить заказ на перевод
Рассчитать стоимость Online

Загрузить еще файлы

После отправки формы с Вами свяжется наш менеджер для подтверждения заказа. Чтобы мы смогли точно рассчитать стоимость и срок исполнения Вашего заказа, прикрепите пожалуйста файлы для перевода. Мы гарантируем полную конфиденциальность!

Наши клиенты

г. Москва, Дубининская ул, д. 80
+7 (499) 398-02-79
info@wprime.ru