Перевод веб-сайтов в Москве - Бюро переводов

Translation of web-sites

Some major online services, such as Google, offer translation of sites in the automatic mode. Of course, the translation of a web page, in this case, cannot be 100% accurate, which sometimes leads to quite funny results. In certain cases the information component of the website translated automatically is completely distorted. In order to avoid such problems, we recommend you to order professional website translation in WordPrime. Our specialists work with:

  • Foreign online stores;
  • Foreign websites offering various services;
  • Any information websites;
  • Personal blogs;
  • Corporate pages;
  • Social networks and other content.

A website translation is executed by taking into account its specifics - by a linguist with additional specialized education, and then the text is checked by an editor and a proof-reader. As a result, such a scheme makes it possible to get a properly translated material which corresponds completely to the original. If the client orders the translation of a website and wants to preserve its original layout, then a specialist in website coding is involved in the process.

Wanting to save some money, many website owners try to translate their sites by themselves, which eventually leads to multiple mistakes and inaccuracies. Their subsequent correction takes a lot of time and requires additional expenses. In order to avoid such problems, it's better to entrust this work to professionals from WordPrime – they have the necessary expertise and experience and are capable to perform translations of varying complexity. We offer our clients the services of urgent and regular translation of any volume at competitive prices. Coming to us, you can be sure that the result will not disappoint you.

How to order

Place an order for translation
Calculate Cost Online

Attach more files

After sending the form, our manager will contact you to confirm the order. So that we can accurately calculate the cost and deadline for your order, please attach the files for translation. We guarantee complete confidentiality!

Our clients

Business Center "Sherwood"
Office 4, 3B, 1st Lyusinovsky side-street, Moscow
+7 (499) 398-02-79
info@wprime.ru

Перевод веб-сайтов в Москве - Бюро переводов

Перевод веб-сайтов

Некоторые крупные сервисы, например Google, предлагают перевод сайтов в автоматическом режиме. Конечно, перевод веб-страницы в этом случае не может быть точным, что иногда приводит к довольно курьезным результатам. В некоторых случаях информационная составляющая сайта, переведенного автоматически, искажается полностью. Во избежание подобных неприятностей мы рекомендуем вам заказать профессиональный перевод веб-сайтов в компании WordPrime. Наши специалисты работают с:

  • Иностранными интернет-магазинами;
  • Зарубежными площадками, предлагающими различные услуги;
  • Любыми информационными сайтами;
  • Персональными блогами;
  • Корпоративными страницами;
  • Социальными сетями и другим контентом.

Перевод веб-сайта осуществляется с учетом его специфики - лингвистом, имеющим дополнительное профильное образование, затем текст проверяется редактором и корректором. В результате такая схема позволяет получить качественный переведенный материал, который будет полностью соответствовать оригиналу. Если клиент заказывает перевод сайта с сохранением идентичного оформления, то к процессу подключается специалист по верстке сайтов.

Желая сэкономить, многие пытаются перевести сайт самостоятельно, что в конечном итоге приводит к множественным ошибкам и неточностям. Их последующее исправление отнимает много времени и требует дополнительных расходов. Во избежание таких проблем не следует заниматься самодеятельностью, лучше доверьте эту работу специалистам из компании WordPrime – они обладают необходимыми знаниями и опытом и способны выполнять переводы различной сложности. Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам услуги по осуществлению срочного и обычного перевода любого объема по демократичным расценкам. Обращаясь к нам, вы можете быть уверены, что результат вас не разочарует.

Заказать проще простого

Оформить заказ на перевод
Рассчитать стоимость Online

Загрузить еще файлы

После отправки формы с Вами свяжется наш менеджер для подтверждения заказа. Чтобы мы смогли точно рассчитать стоимость и срок исполнения Вашего заказа, прикрепите пожалуйста файлы для перевода. Мы гарантируем полную конфиденциальность!

Наши клиенты

г. Москва, Дубининская ул, д. 80
+7 (499) 398-02-79
info@wprime.ru