Перевод уставных документов в Москве - Бюро переводов

Translation of statutory documents

Translation of statutory documents is required for incorporation and registration of a legal entity on the territory of a foreign state.

Such translation may be necessary for a Russian company planning to enter a foreign market. If a foreign company decides to carry out its activities on the territory of the Russian Federation, then it will also need to provide a package of statutory documents translated into Russian.

Translation of statutory documents is a complicated legal translation requiring high qualification and responsibility of a translator.

Special aspects of the translation of statutory documents:

  • The statutory document is a legal document. Therefore, translation of such documents shall be made by a translator who understands nuances of legal regulation in the respective country of the original language.
  • The text has a great number of precise information (names of organizations, addresses, bank details, etc.), which shall be translated as precisely as possible. The smallest inaccuracy can result in the invalidity of the document and cause problems when submitting documents to registration and in other institutions.
  • Documents shall be properly executed taking into account requirements to documents for notary certification.

Why you should come to WordPrime

We guarantee:

  • Exact translation.
  • Three-level check of the translation: a translator, an editor, and a proofreader.
  • Complete confidentiality.
  • Provision of services of experienced translators.

The WordPrime translation agency guarantees the quality and accuracy of the translation of each document. We employ only professional translators with extensive experience in translation of complex legal terminology. Coming to us, you receive high-quality services of the translation of statutory documents at competitive prices.

How to order

Place an order for translation
Calculate Cost Online

Attach more files

After sending the form, our manager will contact you to confirm the order. So that we can accurately calculate the cost and deadline for your order, please attach the files for translation. We guarantee complete confidentiality!

Our clients

Business Center "Sherwood"
Office 4, 3B, 1st Lyusinovsky side-street, Moscow
+7 (499) 398-02-79
info@wprime.ru

Перевод уставных документов

Цены:

 

Язык

Перевод уставных документов

с /на

Английский

390/ 450руб.

Испанский

390/ 450руб.

Итальянский

390/ 450руб.

Немецкий

390/ 450руб.

Французский

390/ 450руб.

Заказать расчет стоимости

Перевод уставных документов необходим при учреждении и регистрации юридического лица на территории иностранного государства. 

Такой перевод может понадобиться российской компании, которая планирует выйти на зарубежный рынок. Если иностранная компания решила осуществлять свою деятельность на территории Российской Федерации, то ей также нужно будет предоставить пакет уставных документов с переводом на русский язык.

Перевод уставных документов - это сложный перевод юридической направленности, требующий от переводчика высокой квалификации и ответственности.

 Особенности перевода уставных документов:

  • Уставной документ – это юридический документ. Поэтому перевод такого рода документов должен осуществляться переводчиком, который разбирается в тонкостях правового регулирования в соответствующей стране языка оригинала.
  • В тексте присутствует много прецизионной информации (названия учреждений, адреса, реквизиты и т.д.), которая должна быть переведена максимально точно. Незначительная неточность может привести к недействительности документа и стать причиной проблем при подаче документов в регистрационные и другие органы.
  • Документы должны быть правильно оформлены с учетом требований к документам для нотариального заверения.

Почему стоит обратиться в компанию WordPrime

Мы гарантируем:

  • Точность перевода.
  • Трехуровневую проверку перевода: переводчик, редактор и корректор.
  • Соблюдение конфиденциальности.
  • Предоставление услуг опытных переводчиков.

Бюро переводов WordPrime гарантирует качество и точность перевода каждого документа. У нас работают только профессиональные переводчики, имеющие большой опыт работы со сложной юридической терминологией. Обратившись к нам, вы получите высококачественные услуги по переводу уставных документов по демократичным ценам.

Заказать проще простого

Оформить заказ на перевод
Рассчитать стоимость Online

Загузить еще файлы

После отправки формы с Вами свяжется наш менеджер для подтверждения заказа. Чтобы мы смогли точно рассчитать стоимость и срок исполнения Вашего заказа, прикрепите пожалуйста файлы для перевода. Мы гарантируем полную конфиденциальность!

Наши клиенты

г. Москва, Дубининская ул, д. 80
+7 (499) 398-02-79
info@wprime.ru