Срочный письменный перевод в Москве - Бюро переводов

Express translation

WordPrime offers services of express translation of texts of any complexity and subject matter. Our specialists will provide prompt and high-quality translation of the following documents:

  • Articles;
  • Agreements, constituent documents;
  • Technical documentation;
  • Advertising materials, presentations;
  • Business correspondence, etc.

The main feature of the express translation is a strict deadline, which requires a translator to have special skills, such as stress resistance and the ability to work in a non-stop mode, at the same time maintaining the quality of translation.

Why you should come to WordPrime?

At WordPrime, an entire team of specialists works on the express translation:

  • A professional translator with extensive experience;   
  • An editor and a proof-reader who check the translated text for misprints and errors, as well as for stylistic inconsistencies.

If an express translation of a document of a large volume is required, several specialists are involved in the work at once, who promptly translate texts of any complexity. Such coordinated work allows us to carry out express orders as soon as possible. If a translation of technical documentation is required, then we engage translators who have additional specialized education in the area in which they make a translation. This ensures accuracy and high quality of translations.

How to order

Place an order for translation
Calculate Cost Online

Attach more files

After sending the form, our manager will contact you to confirm the order. So that we can accurately calculate the cost and deadline for your order, please attach the files for translation. We guarantee complete confidentiality!

Our clients

Business Center "Sherwood"
Office 4, 3B, 1st Lyusinovsky side-street, Moscow
+7 (499) 398-02-79
info@wprime.ru

Срочный письменный перевод в Москве - Бюро переводов

Срочный письменный перевод

Компания WordPrime предлагает услугу по срочному письменному переводу текстов любой сложности и тематики. Наши специалисты быстро и качественно переведут:

  • Статьи;
  • Договоры, учредительные документы;
  • Техническую документацию;
  • Рекламные материалы, презентации;
  • Деловую переписку и др.

Главной особенностью срочного перевода является жесткий лимит времени, что требует наличия у переводчика особых навыков, таких как стрессоустойчивость и умение работать в режиме нон-стоп, не допуская при этом снижения качества перевода.

Почему стоит обратиться к нам

В компании WordPrime над срочным переводом работает целая команда специалистов:

  • Профессиональный переводчик с большим опытом работы;
  • Редактор и корректор, которые проверяют переведенный текст на предмет отсутствия опечаток и ошибок, а также стилистических несоответствий.

В случае необходимости выполнения срочного перевода большого объема к работе подключаются сразу несколько специалистов, которые оперативно переводят тексты любой сложности. Такая слаженная работа позволяет выполнять срочные заказы в максимально короткие сроки. Если же требуется перевод технической документации, то мы привлекаем переводчиков, имеющих дополнительное профильное образование в той области, в которой они осуществляют перевод. Благодаря этому обеспечивается точность и высокое качество перевода.

Заказать проще простого

Оформить заказ на перевод
Рассчитать стоимость Online

Загрузить еще файлы

После отправки формы с Вами свяжется наш менеджер для подтверждения заказа. Чтобы мы смогли точно рассчитать стоимость и срок исполнения Вашего заказа, прикрепите пожалуйста файлы для перевода. Мы гарантируем полную конфиденциальность!

Наши клиенты

г. Москва, Дубининская ул, д. 80
+7 (499) 398-02-79
info@wprime.ru